// online guide to music in wrexham

Karma Shake release new EP

by Andrew on 13 February, 2016 | 0 comments

karma shake band

Local band Karma Shake have released their new EP ‘A Pocketful of Sky’.

The Wrexham band (who formed in 2015) describe their sound as “Neo-psychedelia, Shoegaze & Pyschedelic Rock”.

Karma Shake are made up of Robert Jones, Matthew Suter, William Cowell & Luke McDonald.

For more information and to listen to the new EP visit Bandcamp.

Posted by:


Email: andrew@wrexhammusic.co.uk

Andrew is an editor and writer for wrexhammusic.co.uk and promotes the wrexhammusic.co.uk nights.

Leave a comment

One from the Archives
23rd August 2012:
Mowbird & Andy Hickie storm the Green Man Festival
Popular Tags
personalised badges
wrexhammusic.co.uk RSS Feed
wrexhammusic.co.uk on Myspace
wrexhammusic.co.uk Facebook group
Follow wrexhammusic.co.uk on Twitter