// online guide to music in wrexham

New tunes from The Djangos

by Ben Davis on 2 April, 2008 | 0 comments

They’ve been around the scene for a couple of years and have proved themselves to be something different to the bland indie norm that we find ourselves awash with. The Djangos aka Roj, Guesty, Brisco and Nat have recently been beavering away at Autumn Road Studios in Wrexham and have come up trumps with ‘Don’t Pretend’, ‘Call the Cavalry’, ‘Space and Time’ and ‘Asbo’. They are all on their myspace for your listening pleasure.





Posted by:

Ben Davis

Email: ben@wrexhammusic.co.uk

Ben is the founder of wrexhammusic.co.uk.

Leave a comment

One from the Archives
23rd August 2012:
Mowbird & Andy Hickie storm the Green Man Festival
Popular Tags
personalised badges
wrexhammusic.co.uk RSS Feed
wrexhammusic.co.uk on Myspace
wrexhammusic.co.uk Facebook group
Follow wrexhammusic.co.uk on Twitter